The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio) de TWiT

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Categorias: Tecnologia

Ouvir último episódio:

Should a caller use Adobe Dreamweaver still to build websites? Why your old iPhone may not be working anymore, photo organization, trying to recover deleted emails, getting text messages on your Mac, but not on your iPhone, getting rid of popups on your computer, why you may want to delete temporary and cached files on your computers, talking with Rod Pyle about William Shatner's adventure into space, and more of your calls!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

Sponsors:

Episódios anteriores

  • 625 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1838 
    Sun, 17 Oct 2021
  • 623 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1837 
    Sat, 16 Oct 2021
  • 622 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1836 
    Sun, 10 Oct 2021
  • 621 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1835 
    Sat, 09 Oct 2021
  • 620 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1834 
    Sun, 03 Oct 2021
Mostrar mais episódios

Mais podcasts de tecnologia brasileiros

Mais podcasts de tecnologia internacionais

Escolha o gênero do podcast